Skip to main content

Teaching Staff

 

Campbell Collegiate 2017-18 Teaching Staff

Name Position/Area

Email

Links
Hock, Cindy Principal

Cynthia.Hock@rbe.sk.ca

 
Elder, Lance

Vice-Principal

lance.elder@rbe.sk.ca  
Panko, Kelsey Vice-Principal

kelsey.panko@rbe.sk.ca

 
   

 

 
Adams, Kelly Health, Wellness, English

Kelly.Adams@rbe.sk.ca

Course Outlines
Adelman, Scott  Elementary Music scott.adelman@rbe.sk.ca  
Aitken, Justin Science justin.aitken@rbe.sk. ca  
Anders, Sheri-Lynn Practical & Applied Arts/Math Sherilynn.Anders@rbe.sk.ca  
Anderson, Aaron Social Studies, English Aaron.Anderson@rbe.sk.ca  
Argue, Sherry FIAP sherry.argue@rbe.sk.ca  
Baete, Monique French Immersion

monique.baete@rbe.sk.ca

 
Baird, Deidre Choral

Deidre.Baird@rbe.sk.ca

 
Baird, Russell Choral

Russell.Baird@rbe.sk.ca

 
Belle, James French Immersion Studies James.Belle@rbe.sk.ca  
Brandt, Jared Computer Science jared.brandt@rbe.sk.ca

CWE A 30 | CS 20 | CS 30

Main CS Website

Braun, Luke French Immersion luke.braun@rbe.sk.ca  
Buisson, Rene Welding, P.A.A Rene.Buisson@rbe.sk.ca  
Bussiere, Darryl Teacher Librarian darryl.bussiere@rbe.sk.ca  
Carignan, Darla  Mathematics darla.carignan@rbe.sk.ca  
Christoffel, Rob Physics/Science

Rob.Christoffel@rbe.sk.ca

Schedule; Christoffel's Physics Links
Clark, Dale Drafting, P.A.A Dale.Clark@rbe.sk.ca  
Cross, Jamie French Immersion jamie.cross@rbe.sk.ca
Cook, Lacey Food Studies/P.A.A

Lacey.Cook@rbe.sk.ca

Cook Homepage
Foreman, Dallas Science/Biology/Chemistry Dallas.Foreman@rbe.sk.ca  
Gaboury, Jeremy French Immersion/Social Studies jeremy.gaboury@rbe.sk.ca  
Gates, Krista French Immersion/Spanish krista.gates@rbe.sk.ca  
Grasdal, Peter Science

peter.grasdal@rbe.sk.ca

 
Haacke, Brian Auto Mechanics/P.A.A Brian.Haacke@rbe.sk.ca  
Hack, Karin English Karin.Hack@rbe.sk.ca  
Hagman, Amanda English amanda.hagman@rbe.sk.ca  
Hall, Ryan English/Psychology

Ryan.Hall@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Hall's English Blitz; Tartan Football
Harrison, Justin English justin.harrison@rbe.sk.ca  
Harrison, Tania Physical Education tania.harrison@rbe.sk.ca  
Hayduk, Hilary Science/Chemistry Hilary.Hayduk@rbe.sk.ca

www.haydukscience.weebly.com

www.haydukchemistry.weebly.com

Hillbom, Carolyn Science carolyn.hillbom@rbe.sk.ca  
Howell, Maureen F.I.A.P

Maureen.Howell@rbe.sk.ca

 
Ingenthron, Lacey Mathematics/P.A.A

Lacey.Ingenthron@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Ingenthron's Page
Johnson, Scott F.I.A.P

scott.johnson@rbe.sk.ca

 
Josephson, Corby L.R.T

corby.josephson@rbe.sk.ca

 
Keil, Trudy E.S.L trudy.keil@rbe.sk.ca  
Kohler, Gisela German Gisela.Kohler@rbe.sk.ca  
Kuster-Vancise,  Pam Tutorial Pamela.Kustervancise@rbe.sk.ca  
Labar-Ahmed, Laurel French Immersion/Specialist laurel.labarahmed@rbe.sk.ca  
Labas, Jill Social Studies Jill.Labas@rbe.sk.ca Classes
Lauzon, Amanda French Immersion amanda.lauzon@rbe.sk.ca  
Lenihan, Kelsie English Kelsie.Lenihan@rbe.sk.ca  
Lepage, Roger Guidance roger.lepage@rbe.sk.ca  
Lloyd, Darren Science

Darren.Lloyd@rbe.sk.ca

 
Lynch, Jessica Physical Education Jessica.Lynch@rbe.sk.ca  
MacDonald, Karen Science Karen.MacDonald@rbe.sk.ca  
Marchtaler, Shaune Visual Art/P.A.A Shaune.Marchtaler@rbe.sk.ca  
McFadden, Tim Social Studies Timm.McFadden@rbe.sk.ca  
McFarlen, Jordan

Business Education

Jordan.McFarlen@rbe.sk.ca @MrMcFarlen
McLeod, Erin L.R.T (French)

Erin.McLeod@rbe.sk.ca

 
Miller, Todd Social Studies

Todd.Miller@rbe.sk.ca

 
Montague, Nicolle Visual Arts Nicolle.Montague@rbe.sk.ca Ms. Montague's Wikispaces
Moroz, Amy Mathematics Amy.Moroz@rbe.sk.ca  Moroz's Math Pages
Munro, Jason L.R.T. (Learning Leader) jason.munro@rbe.sk.ca
Nagel, Bill Physical Education bill.nagel@rbe.sk.ca Phys Ed 9 | Wellness 10
Neithercut, Lorne Social Studies Lorne.Neithercut@rbe.sk.ca  
Ostapovitch, Loretta Mathematics Loretta.Ostapovitch@rbe.sk.ca  
Pelletier, Justin French Immersion justin.j.pelletier@rbe.sk.ca  
Peters, Darren Science

Darren.Peters@rbe.sk.ca

 
Peters, Scott Band Scott.Peters@rbe.sk.ca  
Potvin, Sebastian French Immersion

sebastian.potvin@rbe.sk.ca

 
Proud, Karen Physical Education Karen.Proud@rbe.sk.ca  
Ransom, Brian IB Coordinator/French Immersion

Brian.Ransom@rbe.sk.ca

 
Redant, Yvonne Arts Ed

yvonne.redant@rbe.sk.ca

 
Repski, Denee English denee.repski@rbe.sk.ca  
Rogers, Cyndi F.I.A.P

cyndi.rogers@rbe.sk.ca

 
Sandomirsky, Jessica P.A.A/English Jessica.Sandomirsky@rbe.sk.ca  
Schoenroth, Christine Social Studies christine.schoenro@rbe.sk.ca  
Sebastian, Danielle English Danielle.Sebastian@rbe.sk.ca ELA A30
Sentes, Jolene English jolene.sentes@rbe.sk.ca  
Sexon,Rochelle-Ann French Immersion rochelle-ann.sexon@rbe.sk.ca  
Sirois, Andrea P.A.A/L.R.T andrea.sirois@rbe.sk.ca  
Stepan, Taylor Science taylor.stepan@rbe.sk.ca  
Sprungala, Alisa Mathematics

alisa.sprungala@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Sprungala's Website

Math Help

Stevens, Brendan English

Brendan.Stevens@rbe.sk.ca

 
Stinson, Craig Tutorial/English Craig.Stinson@rbe.sk.ca  
Sundeen, Joni Mathematics Joni.Sundeen@rbe.sk.ca
Foundations and pre- Calc 10  - sundeenfpc10.weebly.com
Therrien, Elizabeth French Immersion elizabeth.therrien@rbe.sk.ca  
Thomas, Jonathan Construction/P.A.A

Jonathan.Thomas@rbe.sk.ca

 
Toffan, Calvin Mathematics

Calvin.Toffan@rbe.sk.ca

 
Turner, Shelly Mathematics shelly.turner@rbe.sk.ca Ms. Turner's Site 
Valiaho, Brenda Guidance brenda.valiaho@rbe.sk.ca  
Watts, Wendy Guidance wendy.watts@rbe.sk.ca  
Weir, Ted Social Studies Ted.Weir@rbe.sk.ca  

Wood, Tanis

Mathematics

Tanis.Wood@rbe.sk.ca

Classes
AttachmentSize
PHYS ED9 SYLLABUS 2016 NAGEL.docx28.76 KB
Wellness 2016-2017 New Syllabus NAGEL.docx109.08 KB
ELA 20 course outline.docx25.16 KB
Health- Career Ed 9 Course Outline.docx31.88 KB
Wellness 2016-2017 New Syllabus.docx341.08 KB