Skip to main content

Council Executive and Voting Members

Campbell Collegiate Community Council – 2018-2019


Elected Members

Chair: Greta Lange

Vice Chair: Vacant

Treasurer: Robin Treso

Secretary: Naomi Shanks

Member at large: Tammi Morash


Appointed Members

Principal: Nancy Buisson

Vice Principal: Kelsey Panko

Vice Principal: Lance Elder


Committee Opportunities Available to All Parents and Community Members

Communications & Marketing Committee

Grant Review Committee

Event Committee